bottled water association

Links

For further information on hydration or the bottled water industry, see useful links below.

Brecon Carreg – www.breconwater.co.uk

British Nutrition Foundation -www.nutrition.org.uk

British Water Cooler Association – www.bwca.org.uk

Children’s Food Trust – www.childrensfoodtrust.org.uk

Danone – www.danone.co.uk

Department of Health – www.dh.gov.uk

DEFRA – www.defra.gov.uk

Eden – www.edensprings.co.uk

European Federation of Bottled Water (EFBW) – www.efbw.eu

Food and Drink Federation – www.fdf.org.uk

FoodBev – www.foodbev.com

Food Standards Agency – www.eatwell.gov.uk

Harrogate Spring Water – www.harrogatespring.com

Highland Spring Group – www.highlandspringgroup.com

Montgomery Spring – www.montgomeryspring.co.uk

Nestle Waters – www.nestle-waters.com

RECOUP – www.recoup.org

Thirsty Planet – www.thirsty-planet.com

Ty Nant – www.tynant.com

Water UK – www.water.org.uk

Wenlock Spring – www.wenlockspring.co.uk

WRAP – www.wrap.org.uk

Zenith International – www.zenithinternational.com

Please note: The Natural Hydration Council is not responsible for the content of these websites.